Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW AHL ALL-STAR
VINCE DUNN
6: D AHL ALL-STAR

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

$2 beers in Allstate Arena’s Budweiser Brew House between 5-7pm

Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

4
W

Illinois Lottery Cup contest

Postgame concert by Julianna Zobrist, presented by Judson University

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
6
7
W
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

$2 beers in Allstate Arena’s Budweiser Brew House between 5-7pm

Craft Beer Night

Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

11
L

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

World Series Trophy displayed from 1:30 – 3:00 pm

Youth Education Day, presented by Dover Corporation

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
16
17
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Athletic Ball Drive (benefiting Girls in the Game)

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Daily Herald Summer Camp Expo

Athletic Ball Drive (benefiting Girls in the Game)

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night
(with doll-sized outfit giveaway for the first 5,000 girls)

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Super Hero Day (cape giveaway for the first 1,500 children, presented by Rosemont)

Mascot Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Career and Networking Fair 3 to 5:30 p.m.

Craft Beer Night

Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Craft Beer Night

Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Lightstick giveaway, courtesy of DecisionOne Dental Partners
(first 7,500 fans)

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Trading Cards for first 5,000 fans, presented by Vienna Beef

Merchandise Sale

Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Brett Sterling bobbleheads for first 2,500 fans, presented by CW50

Nut Free Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Military Appreciation Night, presented by Sears Home Services

Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

9

Illinois Lottery Cup

Little Debbie Sunday

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Touch-A-Truck

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

Chicago vs. Iowa: Feb. 26, 2017
February 26, 2017

Dunn, Megan Rally Wolves Over Wild

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Rookie defenseman Vince Dunn and center Wade Megan each netted two goals to help the Chicago Wolves rally for a 4-3 overt...

MORE
Gameday-Feb26-Header
February 26, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 26, 2017 vs. Iowa

Sunday, Feb. 26 | 3:00 p.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE
Chicago vs. Iowa: Feb. 25, 2017
February 25, 2017

Dunn, Ellis Help Wolves Ensnare Wild

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Morgan Ellis netted two goals and Vince Dunn’s third-period tally stood as the game-winner as the Chicago Wolves produ...

MORE

The Fast Five

14  |  D  |  L

Petteri Lindbohm

WEIGHT
212 lbs
DATE OF BIRTH
September 23, 1993
HEIGHT
6-3

CONNECT WITH PETTERI

Fast five with Petteri

Pregame ritual? Eat

Favorite movie? Minions

Favorite team? Chicago Bulls

Favorite workout song? Go Flex

Who is your inspiration? Mom

View Petteri's full profile

Wolves TVMore

Feb. 26 vs. Iowa Wild| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES